Home |Planning|Membership | News |Contact us|Links|Gallery|Falmouth's Future

The Society is represented by an Executive Committee which carries on the work of the Society through monthly meetings, representation on town bodies, making their views known to relevant public and commercial organisations and lobbying. The members of the Executive Committee comprise:-

Prof Mike JenksChairman

4 Grovehill House, Grovehill Crescent, Falmouth TR11 3HR


Angela Shields(Secretary)

27 Trevethan Road , Falmouth TR11 2AS 01326211196



Jay Gidman (Treasurer)

3a Castle Close, Falmouth TR11 4PE



Jane Boriosi Social Secretary

social secretary


Margaret Jenks

Lyn Wills

lyn wills

Finian Mccormick

Finian Mccormick

Miguel Fernandez

Miguel Fernandez

Andrew Ellis

Andrew Ellis







Contact us: